top of page
  • Writer's pictureRenee Hahn

The Florida West U17 schedule for 2023 & 2024 ECNL Season

Updated: Dec 27, 2023


Image of foot on soccer ball

Link to Results/Stats/Video from Games Completed: LINK








JANUARY


SHOWCASE Saturday 1/7/24 - Tuesday 1/9/24

ECNL Florida Winter Showcase

  • Sun 1/7 at 10 am vs FC Alliance ECNL G07 Field 1[5895 Post Blvd Lakewood Ranch FL 34211]

  • Mon 1/8 at 2 pm vs. Colorado Rapids ECNL Field 5 [5895 Post Blvd Lakewood Ranch FL 34211]

  • Tue 1/9 at 11:40 am vs. NCFC Youth 07 Field 6 [5350 Lakewood Ranch Blvd Bradenton FL 34211]


FEBRUARY


SHOWCASE

Saturday 2/17/24 - Monday 2/19/24

Dallas ECNL Showcase


MARCH


SHOWCASE

Saturday 3/1/24 - Monday 3/3/24

ECNL Florida Spring Showcase - 5895 Post Blvd Lakewood Ranch FL 34211


LEAGUE GAME

Sunday 3/10/24 11:00 am

HOME vs. FC Prime

Big Corkscrew Island Regional Park - Field 4


LEAGUE GAME

NOTE: this game may get rescheduled due to potential conflict with Jefferson Cup

Saturday 3/16/24 11:00 am

AWAY vs. Tampa Bay United

Ed Radice Sports Complex - Field 4


LEAGUE GAME

NOTE: this game may get rescheduled due to potential conflict with Jefferson Cup

Sunday 3/17/24 1:00 pm

AWAY vs. FL Premier

Starkey Ranch District Park Field 1

11880 Lake Blanche Dr Odessa FL 33556


APRIL


LEAGUE GAME

Saturday 4/13/24 11:00 am

HOME vs. Jacksonville FC

Big Corkscrew Island Regional Park - Field 4

810 39th Ave NE Naples, FL 34120


LEAGUE GAME

Sunday 4/14/24 9:00 am

HOME vs. Florida Elite

Big Corkscrew Island Regional Park - Field 4

810 39th Ave NE Naples, FL 34120


LEAGUE GAME

Saturday 4/27/24 11:00 am

HOME vs. Orlando City

Big Corkscrew Island Regional Park - Field 4

810 39th Ave NE Naples, FL 34120


LEAGUE GAME

Sunday 4/28/24 11:00 am

HOME vs. Florida Krush

Big Corkscrew Island Regional Park - Field 4

810 39th Ave NE Naples, FL 34120



PAST

SEPTEMBER


LEAGUE GAME

Saturday 9/23/23 12:00 pm

AWAY vs. Concorde Fire Platinum

Georgia Soccer Park - Field 5


LEAGUE GAME

Sunday 9/24/23 1:00 pm

AWAY vs. GSA

GSA South - Holman/Wieland


LEAGUE GAME

Saturday 9/30/23 12:00 pm

HOME vs. Concorde Fire Premier

JetBlue Park - Field 1


LEAGUE GAME

Sunday 10/1/23 8:00 am

HOME vs. Alabama FC

JetBlue Park - Field 1


OCTOBER


LEAGUE GAME

Saturday 10/14/23 Time TBD

AWAY vs. United Futbol Academy

Location: TBD


LEAGUE GAME

Sunday 10/15/23 Time TBD

AWAY vs. Atlanta Fire United

Location: TBD


DECEMBER


SHOWCASE

Friday 12/1/23 - Sunday 12/3/22

Raleigh NC Showcase

Date/Time:


Fri, Dec 01, 2023· 9:50 AM Location: WRAL Soccer Park Location Details: Field 21

Opponent: Scorpions SC South ECNL RL 07

Sat, Dec 02, 2023· 11:40 AM Location: WRAL Soccer Park Location Details: Field 12

Opponent: Richmond Kickers ECNL RL Elite Red

Sun, Dec 03, 2023· 9:50 AM Location: 103 Nova Dr Location Details: Field 1

Opponent: Colorado Rapids South ECRL


61 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page